Kansas Honor Flight Board of Directors

The Kansas Honor Flight is a 501c3 organization.  It is staffed by an all-volunteer workforce, including the Board of Directors.  Members of the Board work relentlessly to ensure that all Kansas veterans who apply are scheduled and that all of the needs are met for every veteran & guardian during their trip.

Mike VanCampen, President

Mike and his wife Connie have been with us since the beginning and are a tremendous asset to the Kansas Honor Flight.

Lowell Downey, Vice President

Lowell is our VP from Hutchinson, KS

Dan Drake

Dan Drake, Treasurer

Dan is our treasurer from Hutchinson, KS.

Kenny White

Kenny is from Wichita and also runs American Legion Post #4.

Rosemary Corbett

Rosemary is from Garden City, KS

Dan Drake

Evon Smith

Evon is from Topeka, KS

Tom DeMayo

Tom is from Wichita and is one of the coolest dudes ever.